News

The latest arts and creative news from members of the Creative Kirklees directory.

News posted on the site is regularly featured in the newsletter and our social media, which reach thousands of local individuals and businesses.

To share your news, register and log into MyAccount.

News / Theatre / Archive / 241 to 255 of 370

Show All / Today / Apr / Mar / Feb / Jan / Dec / Nov / Oct / Sep / Aug / Jul / Jun / May / Archive

Alice in Wonderland

Mon 22 Aug 2016

Alice in Wonderland

This show is now available to book online and at the box office. Sunday 19th February 2pm Tickets: £12, £10 (Family Ticket)..Read more

Marty MacDonald’s Toy Machine

Wed 07 Sep 2016

Marty MacDonald’s Toy Machine

This show is now available to book online and at the box office. Thursday 25th February 8pm Tickets: £16, £15 (conc)..Read more

Clare Teal: The First Ladies of Swing - Ella, Peggy, Doris and b

Tue 13 Sep 2016

Clare Teal: The First Ladies of Swing - Ella, Peggy, Doris and b

This show is now available to book online and at the box office. Thursday 25th February 8pm Tickets: £16, £15 (conc)..Read more

Lee Nelson

Wed 28 Sep 2016

Lee Nelson

This show is now available to book online and at the box office. Friday 24th February 7.30pm Tickets: £20..Read more

Mercury - The Ultimate Queen Tribute

Thu 27 Oct 2016

Mercury - The Ultimate Queen Tribute

This Show is now available to book online and at the box office! Friday 10th March 7.30pm Tickets: £19.50..Read more

Jon Richardson

Thu 27 Oct 2016

Jon Richardson

This show is now available to book online and at the box office. Tuesday 14th February 7.30pm Tickets: £20.50..Read more

Fascinating Aida's Dillie Keane

Thu 27 Oct 2016

Fascinating Aida's Dillie Keane

This show is now available to book online and at the box office. Wednesday 8th March 7.30pm Tickets: £19.50..Read more

David Starkey - Henry VIII

Thu 27 Oct 2016

David Starkey - Henry VIII

This show is now available to book online and at the box office. Thursday 2nd March £16, £15 (conc)..Read more

Debra Stephenson - A Night of 100 Voices

Thu 27 Oct 2016

Debra Stephenson - A Night of 100 Voices

This show is now available to book online and at the box office. Saturday 18th February 7.30pm £20, £18 (conc)..Read more

We're Going On A Bear Hunt

Thu 27 Oct 2016

We're Going On A Bear Hunt

This show is now available to book online and at the box office. Tuesday 21st March 1.30pm & 4.30pm Wednesday 22nd March 10.30am & 1.30pm Thursday 23rd March 10.30am & 4.30pm Tickets: £12, £9.50 (School Booking)..Read more

You Win Again - Thye Story of the Bee Gees

Thu 27 Oct 2016

You Win Again - Thye Story of the Bee Gees

This show is now available to book online and at the box office. Wednesday 29th March 7.30pm £23.50, £22.50 (conc)..Read more

Whitney - Sharing The Love

Sat 29 Oct 2016

Whitney - Sharing The Love

This show is now available to book online and at the box office. Saturday 8th April 7.30pm Tickets: £23..Read more

The Great and Glorious Granny Game

Sat 29 Oct 2016

The Great and Glorious Granny Game

This show is now available to book online and at the box office. Friday 17th February 2pm Tickets: £10, £36 (Family Ticket)..Read more

The Dutch Swing College Band

Tue 01 Nov 2016

The Dutch Swing College Band

This show is now available to book online and at the box office. Sunday 7th May 7.30pm Tickets: £20, £18 (conc)..Read more

Vienna Festival Ballet Presents: Cinderella

Tue 01 Nov 2016

Vienna Festival Ballet Presents: Cinderella

This show is now available to book online and at the box office. Saturday 13th May 2.30pm Tickets: £19. 50, £16.50 (conc) £10 (Ballet Group Booking)..Read more

/ 1 / / 10 / / 13 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18 / 19 / 20 / 21 / / 23 / / 25 /