What's On

Find out about arts, cultural and creative events in Kirklees, West Yorkshire - covering Huddersfield, Holmfirth, Dewsbury, Batley and surrounding areas. 

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER
Keep up-to-date with the latest events
. (N
ote: event information is added by the organiser who is responsible for its accuracy).  For more information about places to visit and stay in the area go to Visit Kirklees.

To add arts or creative events, register, set up your creative profile and start adding your events

Events / Upcoming / 256 to 262 of 262

Upcoming / Today / Sep / Oct / Nov / Dec / Jan / Feb / Mar / Apr / May / Jun / Jul / Aug / Archive

An Evening at the Grand Guignol

Sun 02 to Tue 04 Feb 2020 (3 days)

An Evening at the Grand Guignol

Sunday 2nd - Tuesday 4th February, 7:30pm For three nights only, this show will present a selection of work from the Théâtre du Grand Guignol (1897–1962), Paris’ legendary Theatre of Horror. Rather than full length pr.....Read more

Pinocchio

Thu 06 to Sat 08 Feb 2020 (3 days)

Pinocchio

Thursday 6th - Saturday 8th February, 7:30pm A Physical Theatre reimagining of the classic Tale of a Puppet–Pinocchio. Engaging characters & fantastical happenings brought to light through high octane acrobatics, danc.....Read more

Sweeny Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

Thu 27 to Sat 29 Feb 2020 (3 days)

Sweeny Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

Thursday 27th - Saturday 29th February, Thursday and Friday 7:30pm, Saturday 2pm Year Two and Three music students present a dark musical thriller by Stephen Sondheim and Hugo Weller. Todd is a barber driven mad after.....Read more

Huddersfield Drama Festival - Common Grounds

Tue 28 Apr to Fri 01 May 2020 (4 days)

Huddersfield Drama Festival - Common Grounds

Tuesday 28th April - Friday 1st May, daily performances from 10am - 9:30pm The Common Grounds Festival is a week-long event filled with live performance, immersive experiences, and artistic installations produced by t.....Read more

Electric Spring

Wed 19 to Sun 23 Feb 2020 (5 days)

Electric Spring

Wednesday 19th - Sunday 23rd February Electric Spring is an annual festival of sonic exploration of cutting-edge practice in electronic music. The five-day programme of concerts, installations and symposia features th.....Read more

Boeing-Boeing

Mon 27 Jan to Sat 01 Feb 2020 (6 days)

Boeing-Boeing

DLAP Entertainment Director: Guy Unsworth Sit back, relax and … start laughing! Bernard has managed to keep his three fiancés blissfully unaware of each other – until now. Three Flight Attendants, three differe.....Read more

The Krumpus

Wed 11 to Sun 29 Dec 2019 (3 weeks)

The Krumpus

A Fierce Fairytale by Nikita Gill. Alice knows at Christmas if you’ve been good you receive presents and if you’re naughty to expect a lump of coal. She had heard stories of monsters under the bed but didn’t really b.....Read more

/ 1 / 2 / / 4 / / 6 / / 8 / 9 / 10 / 11 / 12 / 13 / 14 / 15 / 16 / 17 / 18