Kirklees Libraries / Videos

Library Adventures Live! with Jack Noel

It’s a Library Adventures Live! young presenter takeover this week!

Join May and Poppy and take part in Jack Noel’s draw-along session.

Jack Noel is so talented that Walker Books had to win a heated auction to publish his hilarious new book, My Headteacher is an Evil Genius, perfect for fans of Tom Gates, Wimpy Kid and Dav Pilkey.

For more information visit https://www.facebook.com/kirkleeslibraries

Video Location

Video Details